A&E  

Rikkyroc Calendario ... for Rockeros Only

Spotlight on: La Santa Cecilia, Bordello Bar, Nov. 29

Published on LatinoLA: November 21, 2008


Rikkyroc Calendario ... for Rockeros Only


--- Fri. Nov. 21

CD Release Party: Montecristo House of Blues San Diego, CA

CD Release Party: Cordero On The Rox W. Hollywood, CA

Alejandra Guzman Hollywood Palladium Hollywood, CA

Beatmo Downtown 81 Los Angeles, CA

--- Sat. Nov. 22
Mister Equis, Zinema, The Kraneos, Los Bacteria, Manssion, Neblina, La Cahparralta,
Son de Palo, Insurreci??n al Morir, Revel Concept, Sol District, Elemento, Kepler, Ynez Border Fest-Coachella Thermal, CA

Cerebro Negro, Rum Boogie, La Infinita Protesta, Isolated Victims, Mula, Ekolekua,

D-Skarados, Mente, Corrupta Juke Box LA Los Angeles, CA

Montecristo San Diego State U. San Diego, CA

Luz de Luna, Red, Kimey Sabor Lounge Los Angeles, CA

Orgullo Caf?® Christmas Lane Parade Huntington Pk, CA

--- Sun. Nov. 23
Charlie Monttana, FZ10, Germen, Leyenda Urbano, Trantorno, Sonido Vago Terraza Jamay Montebello, CA

Orgullo Caf?® E.LA Christmas Parade E. Los Angeles, CA

Menores Regent Theatre Los Angeles, CA

Ni??a Azufre, Who Is Chuy Vega?, BlackBody Radiator Proof Bar Santa Ana, CA

--- Mon. Nov. 24

Mago de Oz House of Blues Anaheim, CA

---Wed. Nov. 26
Velorio Sandrini's Bakersfield, CA

---Fri. Nov. 28
Pastilla, Curanderos, Nash, Frantic Taste, Cabula, Pet, Las Ultras Knitting Factory Hollywood, CA

Coatl, Conflicto Urbano, Titanium, Rlixir, Sonido Vago, Kripto Cannibis Club Oasis Long Beach, CA

Ni??a Azufre, Bionico, Excape, Dunes, Darq Passion Fai Do Do Los Angeles, CA

--- Sat. Nov. 29
La Santa Cecilia, Moscow Bordelo Bar Los Angeles, CA

La Santa Cecilia is a Los Angles based Latin group with a distinctly unique sound. Using traditional instruments in a non-traditional way, the band is able to create a sound that extends beyond the boundaries of the Latin genre. Each band member infuses his and her own musical influences into the group, making the music fun, danceable and romantic.
http://www.myspace.com/lasantacecilia

Brujeria House of Blues W. Hollywood, CA

---Sun. Nov. 30
ill ni??o, Sangre, Walls of Jehrico Key Club W. Hollywood, CA

---Thu Dec. 4
Zinome Stardust Downey, CA

--- Fri. Dec. 5
Al Borde Lounge: Curanderos, Ni??a Azufre Mexican-American Ctr. Los Angeles, CA

Innerfire, La Theoria, Abaco, Puerto Aero, Ni??o Perdido Green Turtle Whittier, CA

CD Release Party: Conflicto, Voz Elemental, Red, Innerphase Fai Do Do Los Angeles, CA

---Sat. Dec. 6
Los Amigos Invisibles Glass House Pomona, CA

Very Be Careful La Cita Los Angeles, CA

Al Borde Christmas Show: Tribal, Ynez, Son Locuaz, Legazy LA Theater Complex Los Angeles, CA

--- Sun. Dec. 7
Emergenza Festival: Mayatek Regent Theatre Los Angeles, CA

--- Sun. Dec. 14
Tribal Hard Rock Caf?® San Diego, CA

--- Wed. Dec. 17
Mezklah Silver Lake Lounge Silver Lake, CA

--- Fri. Dec. 19
Montecristo LA Theater Complex Los Angeles, CA

Neblina Good Hurt Los Angeles, CA

--- Sat. Dec. 20
Los Arambula Reseda High School Reseda, CA

--- Fri. Dec. 26
Legazy Whisky A Go Go W. Hollywood, CA

Upground, Inhale Stingers Bar & Grill San Bernardino, CA

--- Wed. Dec. 31 B-Side Players Cannes San Diego, CA

--- Fri. Jan. 16
Pachamama Cal State LA Los Angeles, CA





   print this










OUR CONTENT SECTIONS


Arts & Entertainment Comunidad Forum People El Editor's Blog


Careers Expresate Hollywood Tecnología RSS Feeds