A&E  

Rikkyroc Promociones' Calendario: Los Amigos Invisibles

Rock en espa??ol, Spanish rock, Latin pop y mucho m?ís all over the Southland

By Ric Fazekas
Published on LatinoLA: September 6, 2011


Rikkyroc Promociones' Calendario: Los Amigos Invisibles


Los Amigos Invisibles (pictured) is a multiple-Grammy nominated and Latin Grammy winning Venezuelan band that plays a blend of disco, acid jazz and funk mixed with Latin rhythms. In addition to releasing six critically acclaimed albums, the band is lauded internationally for their explosive, live shows, spanning nearly 60 countries. They'll be playing with Nortec Collective and Ana Tijoux at the House of Blues, Anaheim, CA, Thursday, September 8.

Wed. September 7
Pastilla House of Blues W. Hollywood, CA

Thu. September. 8
Zo?® Ventura Theater Ventura, CA
Los Amigos Invisibles, Nortec Collective, Ana Tijoux House of Blues Anaheim, CA
Austria Allen Martin Park La Puente, CA

Fri. September 9
Austria City Place Long Beach, CA
Zo?®, Vida Tinta La Fiesta Bakersfield, CA
Malos Adictos Mal's Bar Los Angeles, CA
Molotov, ZUR Majestic Theater Ventura, CA

Sat. September 10
Zo?®, Hello Seahorse 4th & B San Diego, CA
Fitter, Keith Sanchez & the Moonbeams, Infiel M-Bar Los Angeles, CA
Austria E.LA Civic Center E. Los Angeles, CA
La Santa Maria Long Beach City Place Long Beach, CA

Sun. September 11
Austria Office Bar San Diego, CA
Zo?®, Pastilla, Palenke Soul Tribe Ember Anaheim, CA

Thu. September 15
Austria South Bay Pavilion Carson, CA

Fri. September 16
Austria The Stardust Downey, CA

Sat. September 17
Caifanes Valley View Casino San Diego, CA
Vital City Walk Universal City, CA
La Chamba, Las Cafeteras, Chicano Son Echoplex Los Angeles, CA
Dub8 Pico Rivera Sports Arena Pico Rivera, CA

Sun. September 18
El Gran Silencio, Malacates Trebol Shop Galaxy Theater Anaheim, CA
Austria LB Airport Business Park Long Beach, CA

Thu. September 22
Maleco Collective, Malverde Little Temple Los Angeles, CA

Fri. September 23
Velorio, La Theoria, [.DESCARGA.], Fantazzmo The Juke Joint Anaheim, CA

Sat. September 24
Tierra, El Chicano, Thee Midnighters House of Blues Anaheim, CA
Heavy Nopal, Banda Bostik Oasis Compton, CA
Malacates Trebol Shop SoHo Santa Barbara, CA

Fri. September 30
Leonel City Walk Universal City, CA

Sat. Oct. 14
Caifanes Nokia Live Los Angeles, CA

Thu. Oct. 20
Julieta Venegas The Music Box Hollywood, CA

Fri. Oct. 28
Los Abandoned Echoplex Los Angeles, CA

Sun. Oct. 30
Delux, Pastilla, Ocupado Million Dollar Theater Los Angeles, CA

Email the author




   print this










OUR CONTENT SECTIONS


Arts & Entertainment Comunidad Forum People El Editor's Blog


Careers Expresate Hollywood Tecnología RSS Feeds